Is my posture flawed?

Is my posture flawed?
If it is,in what ways?

Attached: IMG_20220911_001326.jpg (3840x3840, 2.77M)

Get off of Any Forums and do your homework or something, underage faggot

this is obviously not your natural posture and even when trying you still have a really visible nerd neck
also keep the tongue on top of your mouth because you have 0 jaw definition right now

I have a sudden urge to stuff you in a locker

>dude leave her alone

I would be more worried about your gay alien skull if I were you.

ditch the glasses, shave, and lose body fat on your cheek and youll go from a 6 to an 8-9

>also keep the tongue on top of your mouth because you
I have been doing this for the past 5 years
>this is obviously not your natural posture
When I stand up it is and if its wrong what is specifically wrong with it? I see nothing wrong

Lmao,for this reason alone I am not touching any women under any circumstances ever.I have already had sexual harrassment accusations 2 times both from women which I have never seen before and both had a very large following which were "eyewitnesses"
>webm related

Heh,If you do it alone you wont succeed.I will mop the floor with you.But if you come over with 5 190cm tall men I will simply run away.God help me if you catch me

While looking at other pictures of heads online I have found mine a bit unusual,but still its mine and I like it.

Attached: man defends himself against woman whore and gets beaten by other men and women while nobody helps.webm (480x480, 2.77M)

You got great potential, take that as you will

I really cannot see without my glasses and I am not using contacts ever.
What frame would suit me well?