How do I make status gains?

>everyone always says status is one of the most desirable traits in a man
But how exactly do you achieve it?
Is it even possible for an average man to ever gain high status?

Attached: 1250910501925.png (500x500, 295.5K)

Dubs

Grow you hair and look fit

become a doctor/lawyer/ceo or it's not gonna happen

Attached: 1646864258070.png (914x1020, 92.86K)

> Become rich.
> Fuck broads.
> Become famous like a celebrity.
> Have worthwhile skills.
> Maintain hygiene, dress and self-care routine.

That's it oh also, lift.

>engineer
Does this also include software engineers? I have a Masters in CS and it was hard to get :(

So even if I'm a 5'5 pajeet/chang, as long as I'm a doctor making 6 figures I'd still be attractive to women?

no sadly telling people you're a "programmer" will make their pussy dry up faster than the sahara unless you're good looking
unironically yes

Check em

Attached: 0DAA1421-01DC-45C4-B739-1D1BB92076DB.jpg (500x714, 36.2K)

You can be a pajeet but you can't be 5'5. I have an indian friend who's a doctor and he's married to a beautiful white woman, but he's 6ft.

I went from dirt poor (family living in a shelter as a kid) to 6 figures and owning multiple properties.
For the average man to gain status you basically have to be obsessed. You have to always be thinking of how to improve and never rest.

I know a pajeet doctor that is really wealthy. His 9/10 young nanny seduced him and he left his wife for her. Get rich and hire maids

>women: I want a man who makes a lot of money
>ok I'm a programmer who makes 6 figures
>women: ew not like that, you creepy incel

Attached: 1501930928019.jpg (400x400, 14.76K)

Things that improve status
>college degree
>higher degree, master/mba/jd/md preferred as most PhDs limit you to academia which isnt very high stats, few exceptions such as econ tho