Can lifting save him?

Can lifting save him?

Attached: EEDEE2B2-1729-4AA2-8CD0-33970FE76EF5.jpg (1170x928, 231.68K)

Sauce?

Kys
Kys

He got an introduction to life as a man. You either learn to not give a shit about what people think of you or you will drown in misery and insecurity forever

Same thing happened to me and lifting didn't save me

That happened to me in middle school. This girl had some medical condition that caused her to miss like 9 months of school. The day she came back we had a group project and she ended up being my partner. She called me a loser and started crying because she wanted to return and be part of the cool crowd. She relapsed towards the end of middle school and never saw her again. I hope/assume she died

Damn I've seen this happen or at least where the girl is visibly upset. I always figured the guy (nerd/loser) it happened to was emotionless and retarded. Never would have though they'd have feelings.

When I was 14 I was a turbosperg and my teacher moved me to a group with 3 girls and I started acting extremely weirded out by them and she spoke to me privately and asked me if I wanted to move

Same teacher I was extremely obsessed with her daughter and found their address on the property appraisers' site and would say their address to her brother a lot because i felt insecure that he might be fucking her
lmfao
I had no basis for suspecting that it was just projection because some of my first ever sexual fantasies were about a sister I didn't have

Based and Truthpilled

in 4th grade the teacher moved all the students seats and i got put right next to my crush but my crush protested and got seated somewhere else and i still think about it to this day.

Attached: drunk.jpg (400x400, 17.05K)

Never happened to me. I was the smart kid and everyone wanted me in their team since I did all the work. Of course after school no one talked with me. Good times

Would've trolled her, or annoyed her. Beta Gen Z kid probably lowered his head.