"Hot" girls at the gym and feeling insecure

I've always been a more curvy women. I'm strong looking, big bum, hourglass figure, broad shoulders and thick thighs. I struggle with a heavy midsection and the fact that I have literally NO boobs to speak off, which makes me look somewhat disproportionate. I've been lifting for around two years, with a 6 month hiatus due to a new relationship that had be busy doing other things. ;)

I feel that I am a beautiful woman with an OK body, but I as soon as I see one of these girls, I feel bad about myself. I think, "why can't I have that body?", or "I wish I could dress like them." Sometimes I get angry. Sometimes I wonder why they have to show up here. I'm trying my best to reach my goals and to lose that last 25lbs, and now I find myself comparing myself to these Instagram-looking fitness models, which brings my motivation, mood and confidence, WAY down.

Does anyone else feel this way? What's a girl to do?

Attached: tiktok-ofctayyy-18.webm (720x1280, 2.37M)

ywnbaw

post body (you won't)

this is how Men feel at the gym
you may call yourself a women but you are a Man

>a women
dumb cunt

So because others are more beautiful you want to quit working out?

Attached: yessss.png (680x709, 243.33K)

you should start a blog about how it's unfair that other women look good and you want the attention they receive, and how it's society's fault they receive the attention and not you, and you're a victim to a patriarchial society.

I don't know why but I really don't like the whole culture that surrounds femininity. It seems manufactured, like they're made to be this way.

no one in the gym cares, get over yourself
also don't compare yourself to others. You know nothing about them and their circumstances, retard

Post pictures of your ass and ill be the judge of how big it is

Go on…