This guy is 19, 5'10, he started training at 14 years old

Holy fuck

Attached: strongestzoomer.jpg (186x200, 11.74K)

Yeah it's unironically over if you were a sedentary teen. You have weaker bones, a smaller penis, and less built up myonuclei during your most resistance training sensitive years.

life do be hard doe fr fr

Attached: 419 (3).jpg (960x634, 58.94K)

>puts shirt on

I lifted for 1 year when I was 15 and I got really wide shoulders now. Kinda getting mad as I think about it now at my parents refusing to keep paying my gym membership back then. I did calisthenics for a bit but the gains were too slow so I quit and let myself go. I don’t even remember why they were such gains goblins, maybe cuz they were fat?

But what is his chess.com rating, eh? eh?

Is it really over?
I was a sedentary loser until I started training recently. I'm also 19.
If it really is then if will have kids, I'll teach them to live healthy lifestyle.

We fat loser should have been bullied a lot more then we have already been, by adults too. Fucking sedentary lifestyle. It's our fault for being whiny fat small dick bitches when we get older. I'll try and salvage what little testosterone I have left. You really opened my eyes, thanks.

I think they read some facebook post saying working out is dangerous or something or bad for teens. I can’t believe I didn’t argue back and just complied, getting madder the more I think back.

I used to hear it would stunt my growth

Gg

He's not a dyel.

Attached: d.png (447x721, 444.77K)

>If it really is then if will have kids, I'll teach them to live healthy lifestyle.
You should do that anyway. It is your duty.