Is it true that the older you get as a man the more female attention you receive?

Is it true that the older you get as a man the more female attention you receive?

Attached: 4e5817acaa193bdc108faa0b6a3ecd11.jpg (625x625, 62.12K)

No, my peak with girls was at 25-28. At that point I was getting girls aged 15-18 easily. Now, in my 30s, not so much, but maybe it's because I've settled down in a long term relationship.

Attached: blocks ur path.jpg (1187x1484, 151.34K)

No. The richer/more confident/more responsible and serious you get the more women are attracted to you. If you are an incel who sits in his room all day and has no positive qualities then beung 30 won't suddenly make you hot.

So if you are like a 21 years old virgin stemcel in computer engineering there might be a decent chance to get a girlfriend after you graduate and make good money (also lift weights)?
I need some hope bros because my major is crushing me.

If you're attractive and not autistic, yes. If you're ugly and retarded, the best you can hope for is some gold digger.

If you don't have any success with women as a young man, you aren't going to magically get a harem by the time you turn 30

Im 34 and just as short and autistic I was at 24, so no, its made 0 difference for me to age.

If life actually gets better for you as you age, you should consider yourself extremely privileged, for most, life gets worse.

The whole "life gets better" meme is just spammed to kids to make them not kill themselves.

Even though Any Forums millennials seem to love to push this meme of "zoomer girls don't want zoomer boys, we're taking your women, haha!', like 90% of the girls I talk to would be totally grossed out by a guy 10 years older than them hitting on them. Just my experience.

Be confident, sincere, mildly outgoing, not a dick, and not fuck-ugly, and yes it may work out fine.