The heavy equipment I operate at work has pullup bars all around the decking so I can workout whenever I have down time

>the heavy equipment I operate at work has pullup bars all around the decking so I can workout whenever I have down time
Does your workplace also help you get Any Forums?

Attached: 20220707_101101~2.jpg (3373x4231, 2.03M)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/VJk1bh-cGxE
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

I work as a landscape labourer, so it does keep me fairly fit if i don't go hard on the beers after work

my job just gives me arthritis if I'm not careful, but that's precisely why I train.

Attached: hedge2.jpg (1103x728, 604.91K)

Lifting weights won't do shit to prevent arthritis. Only your diet can prevent inflammation

strengthening stabilizer muscles prevents most labor related injuries, you aren't going to ruin your rotator cuffs as quickly if your chest and traps are strong enough to support your shoulders.

developing ambidexterity through training also prevents most repetitive action injuries such as carpal tunnel.

Attached: gard2.jpg (1148x661, 756.18K)

Software company, We have a gym with Eleiko equipment. Never anyone there. It's great.

Painter so not really. Sanding machine is kinda heavy tho.

>Does your workplace also help you get Any Forums?
I work at a Big 10 university and get to use what is considered one of the best gyms in the country FOR FREE.

>work is a workout
Literally everyone who has ever said was was the biggest dyel

>t. illiterate

>OP clearly said he does pullups at work!!!
>So you can workout while at work!!!
another dyel that can't accept the truth

Why does it matter where you do pull ups? Pull ups will always be a workout you retard

I work as an accountant but there's a gym in the building, small and only went there once, not a lot of machine sadly so I can't

>Pull ups will always be a workout you retard
>Man, im beat after doing just pullups!