Lifting and exercise is general is the reason I cant get shredded

Lifting and exercise is general is the reason I cant get shredded

The moment I do any kind of lifting or cardio or any sort of exercise, my hunger skyrockets by 500%, and I eat tons of calories.

I actually got down to 70kg doing 0 exercise in the last 6 months from 88kg, and I started lifting again, and Ive already gained 8kg, back upto 78kg, and NO its not muscle, I feel my gut and legs have gained a lot of fat.

SO what the FUCK am I supposed to do? Just NEVER exercise ever again? EXERCISE JUST MAKES ME EAT SO MUCH FUCKING FOOD.

Attached: 85239325993025903.png (512x468, 209.61K)

eat better retard
not all calories are the same

Just bloatmax

Just don't eat so much you fat ugly cunt

Yeah I get that, I can do that, so long as im not lifting or doing any cardio. I can just eat some veggies, fruits, and some lean meat, and be 100% fine, 0 hunger.

But if I introduce lifting into my life, immediately my hunger skyrockets 500% and I crave endless calories, and the problem is I end up gaining fat no matter how I eat, because I just eat too much calories.

Its almost as if my body WANTS me to be sedentary and sees lifting weights as some kind of attack on my body

Eat more carbs before you exercise

smoke.

make anabolic icecream and shit, learn to stuff your face with low calorie bullshit to curb the appetite.

Yeah I dont think you guys understand. I DONT WANT TO EAT SO MUCH.

I hate the feeling of having to EAT, every fiber of my being screeching at me to EAT EAT EAT.

This doesn't happen if I just stay sedentary and never exercise, I can get by on 1000~ calories a day as a sedentary non-lifter and feel good all the time.

The moment I introduce lifting into my life again my hunger has me eating 3000-5000 calories a day.

I DONT WANT TO BE EATING LIKE THAT.

IS THERE ANYWAY TO KEEP LIFTING WEIGHTS, BUT TO STOP MY BODY HAVING THIS RESPONSE TO TRAINING????