Hey Any Forums, I am alone and half-drunk in some shitty nightclub in foreign country. I want to make some social gains...

Hey Any Forums, I am alone and half-drunk in some shitty nightclub in foreign country. I want to make some social gains. What should I do to have fun and meet people? They are playing shitty radio hits (Katy Perry rn).

Pic unrelated

Attached: 1656595322051.jpg (967x1461, 243.08K)

>Shitty
>Katy Perry
Go fuck yourself

Post creepshots

Fuck off. Any Forums is a Taylor Swift board.

Attached: 1_j3q7Fjh0Guwy_y4_KhJPZA.png (498x492, 223.69K)

fav song off folklore?

get off the phone for starters retard

Put away your phone.
Dance.
Talk to people. Comment on everything, eventually someone turns to talk.
What is the language of this foreign country?

English.

Good one

>Dance

I don't get it. I'm an engineer but I'm shit at maths.

>English speaking
>Foreign country
What?

How did you graduate without knowing what a Taylor series is
t. robotics dropout

There is nothing you can say that will gain you social status there is a hyrechy you can't see or quantify, however you can move up the ladder by being fit/earning money, if no one is talking to you, then you have low status and need to work on getting fit/earning more money

Because I did an apprenticeship to foundation-degree level and bullshitted/cheated my way through the math's coursework and only narrowly failed my exams so it didn't drop my grade enough. Overall as long as I could do the job, I was fine and I never needed the maths lol
I couldn't tell you what calculus was or any other bs. Oh and I flirted with my math teacher, we would literally touch hands and rub legs under the class table when she was "helping" (telling me the answers) me.

Attached: gabe mire.gif (300x225, 702.05K)

>average engineer

Attached: 1655144130254.jpg (680x680, 48.85K)

That's embarrassing, holy shit.