Should I bulk or cut?

Should I bulk or cut?

Full pics: imgur.com/a/Th3iPP9

>21 Years Old. 5 ft 10, 154 lbs.

Should I keep bulking or cut? What is my bf%?

I've been lifting for 11 months. I started skinnyfat. 10 months was eating at maintenance, I've been lean bulking for a month

My current lifts are

>OHP 140, Bench 230 lbs, Deadlift 340, Squat 250

I want to gain muscle but I don't want to get fat. I have a trip planned with my gf for may 1st and I am leaning towards cutting for a month, maintaining for 2 weeks during the trip and then go back to bulking. Do you think this is a good plan?

Attached: VsRYB4n.jpg (1692x2255, 651.07K)

i feel like i only look good if i suck in my stomach.

Attached: De2lUX1.jpg (1104x1471, 278.28K)

you should lift and do HIIT

thanks, i spermed all over the floor you fucking faggot

BULK. Especially if you want to have anything to show off after your cut.

Whats ur ethnicity? Id let u smash

Cut

Iranian

what do you think my bf% is right now? I feel like my belly gets bigger or smaller depending on meal timing and when I last worked out.

I've never had visible abs before so that is a goal of mine but I don't want to cut and be just a skinny loser. Do you know what would be a good endpoint for the bulk?

Hot i love iranians they really attractive

yeah, give some attention to
- rhomboids (pulls shoulders back)
- rotator cuff (externally rotates the arm)
- multifidus/spinalis (lifts the pecs/chest up)
- chin tucks with retracted head/neck

multifidus is the most important part, because it lifts the whole chest up with the sternum and ribs, where the outer and deeper layer of abdominals have their origin so actually your abdominal wall will flatten and flexed without your abs actually working

on the other hand if you overdevelop your abs it will just overstretch the multifidus and you can work your ass off your posture wont be better - in fact it will be worse

otherwise you look quite yummy already