Give me your best tip to achieve giant, massive, asshole ripping POOPS

Give me your best tip to achieve giant, massive, asshole ripping POOPS

I have a huge chronic problem with pooping, although I go everyday, I rarely feel satisfied, always some of it stays inside, and I have to insert my finger to remove the remainings (yes I know, gross) That shit is ruining my life

Attached: gr1_lrg.jpg (1517x1759, 369.96K)

Beans, lentils, fruit

get fucked in the ass would probably help, im a doctor btw

>I have to insert my finger to remove the remainings
you really don't

anyway look up the McDougall diet and obey

Attached: 1644038208851.png (507x490, 294.47K)

Ahem. My record is 8 days without shitting. Anyone got that beat?

This is some disgusting sexual fetish thing isn’t it? Get a life OP you weirdo

Take ginger. I started taking them and starting dropping absolute smooth logs where I felt like I had a complete shit.

unironically, Indian food, eat shit-tons of dishes based on lentils and watch the mud spray everywhere

don't do weird shit like inserting your finger into your anus.

take fiber supplements like citrucel, metamucil, or psyllium. use the bathroom when you need to, don't think you have to poop on a schedule.

and don't ever strain, that causes other problems.

Peas

Attached: 1622154392756.jpg (750x711, 92.35K)

Ginger in capsule, or real food?

Do more cardio

just eat more fiber, it's hard to get

Cap

Eat a fuck ton of prunes and drink heaps of water I’ll do that when ever I feel bunged up and sure I’ll pissing out my ass for that day but it will clean me out good and keep me regular for the next couple weeks.

My friend didn't shit for 10 days when we were on vacation, then on the tenth day when he came out of the bathroom he was sweating looking like he just gave birth and we all congratulated and hugged him