Training to Headbutt people

Im serious. I saw reacher on the TV show headbutting people. Sure looks like i can benefit from learning to properly headbutt people in surprise on the street.

I'm a graphic designer, working out at home. nobody expects me to suddenly headbutt him if someone is trying to intimidate me. They would look if i am preparing my arms to hit.

So how do you safely practice headbutting something soft, what technique, without damaging your brain and becoming retarded like a boxer?

I can use getting more used to being hit in the head and not crying when my nose is hit too.

Attached: reacher-tv-review-2022.jpg (1100x733, 658.48K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/c/LeducLethwei/videos
twitter.com/AnonBabble

I decided to headbutt the headrest on my chair, since it looked soft enough. not full strength.

that hurt a lot more than i realized. Very uncomfortable, even hurt my nose somehow.

does it get better?

>So how do you safely practice headbutting something soft, what technique, without damaging your brain and becoming retarded like a boxer?
You don't have to, just copy th technique from youtube and remember to grimace when you hit someone, Hit with your hairline, that's it.

he ehad is really fucking heavy, you don't need any technique to KO someone with it. Just hit the nose or between the eyes or sth.

Stop, you are already retarded.

are you retarded

Headbutting while being two feet taller than everyone is not a good idea. Ideal is being a manlet head to nose connection is devastating.

Your torso is rigid you brace your entire torso like you're going to deadlift. power comes from legs and hips

thats good because I AM a manlet 5'8.
So if i grimace...how does it help?

I guess i will watch youtube videos and find something even softer to hit without worrying about brain damage.

ill put a pillow on top of the chair rest.