Time is a bitch

>already 22 years old
>cannot bench 225
>too late to get a University degree
>too late for first kiss
>too late to lose virginity or get a first girlfriend
>too late to get first job
>too late to start a family
How do you cope with having missed the boat for a normal successful life?

Attached: mouthing-off-magazine.jpg (1280x720, 163.18K)

all of those are okay except you havent had your first job yet? at 22?

Saged and reported.

I graduated high-school and then had to do a year of mandatory civil service (thanks to my country). I started University with 19 but did absolutely nothing for 3 years now.

humans live to 80
you lived 1/4 of that life, and half of it you probably don't even remember
stop being a whiner, make a plan:
1 - find a job
2 - try uni
3 - etc

>hasn’t had a job at fucking 22
What were you doing all this time? That other user was right when he said everything else was okay for it having done yet but holy shit dude get out there

Who says these things are too late

Unironically stop judging yourself by other standards

You should atleast have had a job though that probably is why you have not developed enough to do the other things what girl is going to kiss a jobless resentful faggot who can't bench 225

Suomi PERKELE

Torille :DDD

Mikset hankkinu C-papruja

The fact you haven’t had a job at 22 indicates you a mamas boy living in their basement. Don’t get me wrong there is nothing bad living with your parents but you’re not working or improving yourself

clearly american opinions

>22
>too late to lose virginity or get a first girlfriend
>too late for first kiss
??

Again. I am in University for software engineering but I never completed a single class in these 3 years. I am in therapy for depression and adjustment disorder now.
I will never make it because not even with a degree an employer will hire me.

it's too late, user. Just kill yourself already

Bro get a job as in flipping burgers. Or manual labour, anything will do.