Do most lifters roid?

I just started lifting (tall skinny guy, figure it'll take a while to do natty), and I've been curious about this. I know a few lifters that do roid but most are natty (I've grown up with them so I don't think they'd lie, plus their physiques aren't insane like the ones that roid). Do most lifters roid or not? Can I get a decent lean but built physique in 3 years natty? I don't want an insane body, just one that's lean and muscular.

Attached: Hercules.jpg (550x550, 36.67K)

most I would say no. Instagram influencers and anyone that makes money on their physique, yes. in 3 years, you can look like the statue of david if you dont neglect your pec flies

Yeah, that makes sense, thanks man. How does roiding even work? You achieve your natty limit first, then do a cycle?

No, most lifters do not. Anyone competing at national level sporting competitions or making a living off a large lean physique is almost certainly on juice.

you can roid whenever and see results. ideally you would have everything prepared to make maximum gains while on cycle so you blast your body with bullshit for the least amount of time. most people who roid never reached peak natty but i’m sure there’s some.

Ah, ok. So do people use roids to maintain their physiques or just to get bigger? Why would an Instagram influencer need them if he can just make money on having a mildly above average lean physique (like most IG models)?

I think it depends on the gym, but the gym I go to ive only seen maybe 4 guys ive suspected of being on roids in like 5 years of going there. 95% of guys are DYELs

I know dozens of lifters, probably about 60, and have only ever met one who was not natty.