ASMR Sleep Thread

How do you get to sleep Any Forums? I listen to ASMR

Post your sleep videos or tips to get to sleep

Attached: Bodybuilder-Jay-Cutler-Sleeping.jpg (1482x740, 361.67K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/RaAMHzOO8JY
youtu.be/nyZ4PyCkMUM
youtu.be/aBvr7SJ4VE4
youtu.be/NHEaYbDWyQE
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

youtu.be/RaAMHzOO8JY

Sleep well user, also take vitamins.
Worst case scenario I take Night Nurse to help me sleep

i meditate

Who has time for that

I have been listening to asmr every night before bed for at least 2 years, it used to be fucking cash but honestly it feels less and less good the more you listen to it

also if they don't have a binaural mic, don't bother listening to it, the good shit is when they talk really close into one side and then the other

What are you listening to? Rain or voices?

Not going to lie, lack of sleep is the worst thing ever

KevinASMR
Not gay btw

i do

voices, the best for me are (audio-only) medical exam roleplays, especially hearing exams and anything where they have to talk softly really close in the mic from side to side

Prostate exam

zolpidem
zopiclon

youtu.be/nyZ4PyCkMUM

(OP)
Lay down in bed and watch some mindless content on youtube. Sometimes when its really late I just eat a melatonin gummy and I fall asleep in 15-30 minutes

>pillowdear
based, love her community posts

I mostly listen to calm music or long, boring, and semi pretentious video essays to knock myself out

Pillowdear sounds like that one weeb chick, who used to sit at the back of the class and now has 3 kids to minimum wage tradesman.
I love to fall asleep to this stuff, but something about her is off putting.

this is literally the only way i can sleep. is this a byproduct of being too big guys? if i sleep on my back or on my left side i feel like im choking and i need a pillow under me to elevate myself, pillow between my arm and head to relax my head and pillow in front of me so i dont fall forward