Straight guy who masturbates exclusively using his gf’s magic wand, AMA

Straight guy who masturbates exclusively using his gf’s magic wand, AMA

Attached: 166296099652671355.jpg (522x523, 21.84K)

You are your girlfriend's girlfriend.

Is "Magic Wand" just a ripoff of the Hitachi?

Try getting a prostate vibrator.

Attached: prostatevibrator.jpg (870x524, 34.35K)

No, it’s a real hitachi. I haven’t tried anything else but she claims the knockoffs are a lot shittier.
Not really interested in butt stuff unless it’s her ass getting penetrated.

i’d be grossed out as fuck if my boyfriend was some nu male using my hitachi. Not because it’s soibehavior but because it’s like sharing a toothbrush.

How do you use it? Do you put it up your ass or does it vibrate your winky?

under balls and shaft?

Even external vibes? She doesn’t seem to care, but I’ll probably get my own at some point. She first used it on me like a year ago and I’ve been using it regularly for like 10 months.
vibrates my dick, I put it against the head. it’s super deep vibrations so I press it against the head from the top with my dick pointing down

Which different ways do you use it to help you cum? My ex left hers at my place. I found out I can use the massage head's collar and place it on my cum canal and slowly shake it side to side over my canal. That makes my urethra vibrate until I cum. I made a video of how I do it.

That sounds interesting but kind of like you’re overcomplicating it. I just hold the vibrating head against my dick’s head, turn it on the low setting (this one has a low and high setting) and I seriously cum in like a minute. I last a good 15-20 minutes during sex, but this is intense as fuck.

I do that too but not as often because it doesn't give me a higher orgasm peak. The canal cum sensation is a lot higher. At least for me.

I'm a guy. Is it worth buying a Hitachi over say, a quality Onahole that you can rig to fuck hands free?