I need advice

I need to stop drinking, I've been drinking for the last 5 years and my life revolves around alcohol

Attached: 1662865691366604.webm (640x480, 318.1K)

Do you find that when you say your just going to have one or two drinks, you basically can't stop and go all day once you start? Are you losing things and relationships because you chose drinking over following thru on things you are supposed to be doing. Need a little more background user.

Exactly this

What is roughly your daily drinking intake? Asking for detox purposes not bragging rights. Why do you want to stop drinking? Is it making life pretty much unmanageable. How old are you and where ya from?

You may need Andy Sixx and his fucking shit

Attached: 4-2-andy-sixx-png-clipart.png (434x512, 349.35K)

The secret to quitting alcohol is you have to want sobriety enough to stop drinking forever.
So in other words. when you've suffered enough from alcohol, you will stop. then you finally realize it's not worth it, and you cannot get away with drinking ever in the future. so to get to your last drink, you have to keep drinking. do not deny yourself alcohol until you get there.

Attached: 8bnLxrA.jpeg.png (600x600, 587.99K)

I'm 26, i drink about 7 beers per day and on the weekends i drink much more, i want to stop this addiction because it's fucking my mind and wrecks my body, i'm very depressed, i lost relationships and money because of alcohol

Attached: 1660432114972246.webm (960x720, 1.71M)

You're overcomplicating this user. If you want to stop drinking then stop drinking, if you don't then don't. This isn't some complex idea or anything special or with some deep meaning. If you think you're addicted to alcohol and that ypur addiction is negatively impacting your life and you want to stop then just stop.