Guys I'm 26, the twink expiration date is slowly approaching...

Guys I'm 26, the twink expiration date is slowly approaching, while the chances of me finding a big hairy bear dom gay dad are still pretty much zero. What do?

I'm in panic, looking for ways to attract men. I started lifting, decided to get seriously into chastity and anal training, I let everyone know I'm willing to travel far distances to meet someone who'd tick most of the boxes. But I feel like things aren't progressing.

Attached: u1000.jpg (750x1000, 62.33K)

Now I'm going to the bar, but anyway bump, looking forward reading replies.

Being gay is only fun in your early teens and twenties. After 25 it's easier to just turn straight and settle down with a nice woman who can cook.

Attached: 1662055089870.jpg (633x684, 90.67K)

I'll be that for you if you go femboy mode for me

Yah user, I'm in a similar situation. Look, I'll be straightforward: the rural environement is not suitable for gays. There people is too much ''normal'' you can hook up with guys but the 95% are going to be closeted married fountain of dramas. Go to the big city user, only there young gay men like us can aspire to have a healthy social life. There you don't have to change anything, you can be loved and appreciated by just what you are.

Attached: Flag_of_Spain_(1945–1977).svg.png (1280x853, 182.94K)

Why do you choose to be gay?

>Belt with suspenders
Get fat

>twink expiration date
>big hairy bear dom gay dad
>chastity and anal training
Do you see the common thread here? All of your considerations are superficial and sexual in nature.

The real "expiration date" you should be worried about is that you're reaching the age where the quality men in your cohort are growing out of the casual sex scene in favor of serious, long-term relationships.