WHY IS EVERYONE IN THIS HOBBY SO FUCKING FAT!?

My LGS is literally sandwiched between two gyms. What is the correlation between an interest in sci-fi/fantasy and being over 300lbs?
>Inb4 muh escapism
TTRPGs are at the height of their popularity right now. Where are all the normal, non-obese people that just wanna get away from their office job and pretend to be a dwarf?
>Inb4 OP is probably also fat
I'm a personal trainer. Literally the only thing 99% of people need is consistency. If your fat ass can manage to run/show up to a game each week for 3 hours, then you and devote the same amount of time to walking on a fucking treadmill.

Attached: 1581708793431.jpg (529x345, 30.45K)

'cause I don't fucking care
I just want to do shit I enjoy

>If your fat ass can manage to run/show up to a game each week for 3 hours
that's a pretty big if

Post physique or stfu faggot

High-fructose corn syrup is a scourge on the soul of America. If we burnt Monsanto's fields and defenestrated its shareholders, our health would improve fourfold.

My LGS is sandwiched between a gym and a "math emporium" yet it's entirely full of fat people incapable of doing math

Attached: WIN_20200215_00_14_01_Pro.jpg (1280x720, 53.85K)

>40% of the population is obese
>another 30% are overweight
>why are there overweight people playing games???
Are you retarded OP?

>3 hours
>treadmill
Bro my knees hurt and im poor as fuck, i cant get out of twinkmode

Obesity is normal now

>treadmill
Yeah I'm pretty sure that thing isn't going to help you help you escape being a twink

>What is the correlation between an interest in sci-fi/fantasy and being over 300lbs?
Food tastes good and makes you feel good. Exercise is a hideous ordeal that makes you feel bad afterward.
Gamers tend toward the analytical mindset, and are therefore more likely to come to the conclusion that exercise is a waste of time.