Untitled

Attached: 53D56862-D7D5-49AE-986C-2CDAD99E5A62.jpg (840x794, 363.29K)

Imagine being this guy?

Attached: mfw.jpg (251x240, 10.43K)

Viktor

This, any sane person should vote for big tech. If you don't, they will never forget.

>the TV.
>The media.
>The tech companies.
>Their followers.
obsess much?

So what are they suggesting people in TV, media, tech, etc. do?

"I'm a former leftist who is disillusioned by left-wing extremism." usually translates to "I'm a former leftist who realized he could make more money pandering to MAGA idiots." Just like Tim Poole, Sargon of Akkad, Elon Musk, etc. It's a marketing strategy they're using and has nothing to do with their personal values.

Lolz, moderate/normal liberals are now considered conservative

I'm not a Democrat. I'm not a progressive.
I'm voting all Democrat in September, October and November. The right is absolutely insane.
It's not a fringe group.
It's the shitty trucks.
It's Fox News. The fossil fuel industry.
Any moderate or normal liberal should say something.

Saging.
Left leaning folk literally just want to help people. Sure there are some idiots and weirdos in their ranks but that's true of any group.
Conservatives want, what, a strange dominance over other other peoples' lives and the world, religious, traditional values (which are fine but do not force them on others), a singular prescribed language and culture in a nation of immigrants, don't care about the poor or other people really at all, bodily autonomy to the degree that it can hurt others...

I just don't get it.

I think the idea is that you stop using their bullshit so they lose all of their revenue. It's entirely made up of data sales/ad rev

Hey, man. I just think speaking freely, having gun rights, and not living in a city are more important issues than subsidized Healthcare. If you gave me a candidate who did all of those things, they would be my pick. It's not my fault you swore loyalty to some people who you will never even meet.