In need of $2800

Please help me.
These are my tits. My (man)boobs.
I hate them.
I had them since i was a child, and been hating them for the past 20 years.
I found out 5 years ago that it's a medical condition called gynecomastia, and that there's actually surgery for it, meant to take out the overgrown breast tissue.
It has been my biggest wish since to get this surgery.
I die with shame whenever I need to take my shirt off and someone sees my chest.
As I am 30 now, I see my life slowly slipping away, having lived most of my youth with this shame.
Every time I go out in public even with a t-shirt on, my moobs are sticking out. It is the most humiliating feeling I woudln't wish anyone to feel.

I work as a software dev, in eastern europe/Hungary, but my wage is only enough for me to survive here, and rent, since I have no friends or family here.
Half a year ago I've published my own app on the google play store, I posted it here, Habit Bird. I tried, I really tried to make something of myself, in my life, but it has all failed so far. Success is harder than we think it is.
While I am working on another project, I really don't have the time to wait years until/if it ever bears any fruit. But I am not giving up yet.

I've learnt my lesson in not waiting. So, and I am (very, very) ashamed to do this, but here I am, begging for a donation to realize my biggest wish.
I'd need about $2800 for this surgery. Every dollar helps, and every dollar goes to this surgery. I don't need material things to buy.

If anyone wants to help, it would mean the world to me. And I'll keep this thread updated if anyone decides to help.
Thanks.
paypal.me/sparklemaster

Attached: 1115.jpg (644x1260, 173.21K)

Thanks for making me feel better about my average body op.
Have you tried lifting yet?

cute tummy, post moar

Of course. Funny thing is, the skinnier I got, the more prominent my moobs became.
Please help.

You are just skinnyfat. Start lifting and you'll get a well defined chest.