Wtf is going on?? I just got off work and turned on the news. Anyone in Vegas know what the hell is going on...

Wtf is going on?? I just got off work and turned on the news. Anyone in Vegas know what the hell is going on? I heard big Hoss is on life support??

Attached: BrNews 07082022223517.jpg (1024x1021, 240.15K)

its ok hoss
it cost a million fucking dollars anyway
and you have to know it was there
from his daughters friend from somewhere
say "wario" or not say but point to "the middle of the store above the counter"

and yes I called and I knew whwre the cope was

he will want you to show him a million fucking dollars or it will be theft he will be mad and he wholl now who sent

Lmao imagine watching the news. What a faggot

he wants a sale but he needs a real scam or we are so mad i am an agent for hom i called to get linked

screaming inside

Updated newfag/log/corey/spam filter.

pastebin com/L1pTUNLF

There are currently around 4900 hashes. Sage and report all newfag spam threads.

go to the Vault under the sky

call them and ask for the gamecube

Big Floss entered cardiac arrest after experiencing a cum overdose
I hope he pulls through

Attached: IMG_3520.jpg (1901x1267, 246.37K)

from his daughters friend
is he high?

15 something

million fucking dollars
know it was there
daughters friend
say "draw the arrow from" or not say but point to "the middle of the mantle above the counter"

HOW DOES A FATHER BARRY HIS SUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHY GOD WHY!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU GET YOUR HOLY ASS DOWN HERE AND GIVE ME ANSWERS!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'LL SETTLE TO SPEAK TO AN ANGLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

is this the way they'll speak of me

> MAJOR MOST RECENT UPDATE from UMC hospital, urology, ward 6

> It was revealed that Corey had in fact an advance directive prepared for just this very situation in which he can no longer decide for himself.