This is it Any Forumsros

This is it Any Forumsros.
I can't take "living" anymore.
40k in debt, penniless wage cuck, fat neckbeard, 0 friend shut-in, no reason to even try anymore. Im on the verge of being let go from the only decent job i ever had. Once they can me its gunna be goobye. Not even my wife and kids give me purpose anymore.
Saddest part is I don't want my family to suffer without me since they depend on me and love me. so I'll have to take them with me. I've been stocking up on ammo for 2 years now ever since i was demoted, know what is was really for when I lie to myself and say I'll go hunting or to the range.
There was a point in life when I had everything going for me. A nice job, my own place, a vehicle, a beautiful women and my sweet babies, the ability to provide, peace of mind. Now my life Is just falling apart and Idk what to do anymore. See you fags in hell

Attached: 20210828_205547.jpg (2992x2992, 1.63M)

>Not even my wife and kids give me purpose anymore.

Wake up, faggot.
You got at least that. Be the best that you can, 40k is nothing. Do better.

Treat your kid right at the very least.

shut the FUCK up goofball

its the jews

Wtf is wrong with you man. If you're going to do it (which I think is selfish) don't take them with you.

Just because you feel you made mistakes or are having a bad go around with life, DO NOT hurt them. Don't fucking touch them. Let them go out on their own terms. Not yours.

They have a choice and it's not yours to make. Just like you have a choice.

If they want to grow old and grey or if they decide later in life they want to check out, at least it's their decision. They don't deserve to be dragged though your plan.

Get some help. Sell your fucking guns and use it to make their lives just a little bit better. The whole reason why we are here is to help people through the journey they choose amd support them.

Do it faggot.

>I'm sad therefore I will murder innocent people