Has anyone had COVID yet? I've been ill for 2 weeks, I'll never forgive china for this

Has anyone had COVID yet? I've been ill for 2 weeks, I'll never forgive china for this

Attached: covid19-1600x900.jpg (1600x900, 159.1K)

Silly user. Covid is soooo over. We're doing monkeypox now.

Pretty sure I did. Was coughing up crap and felt dead on my feet for a couple weeks. O2 sats were low (mid 80s). Doctor said I should go to the hospital. Shows what they know.

No I haven't had the flue in almost 18 years

yes,sick with it last time this February

Attached: 1656885680039.gif (300x246, 228.39K)

haven't gotten it yet.

Nah fuck that
You can blame China but the money for the virus research came from the U.S., we told them to do it

>You can blame China
stopped reading after that

Attached: 1637275903582.gif (320x240, 1.99M)

Why? It's perfectly legal to blame China.

Yeah I meant in a "say no more" kinda way. Came out wrong.

I work in healthcare...had it twice. The second time was after i had been vaccinated.
1st time i had it and tested positive ir was like a light cold for 3-4 days.
2nd time i ran some fevers and was miserable for about a week.

I have had it several times. First time was when some prick of a customer came back from Italy and didnt tell me before I went onsite. I have had it about 2 other times since. First was the worst, since then it has just been a bad cold.

So you're saying jews created the vaccine to make the virus even deadlier? Thank you, doctor. You're doing God's work getting this info out there.

Attached: Obummer lab.jpg (1280x720, 606.92K)

I don't understand this think where people act retarded and then superior like they made the other person look bad, it's like the old "hurr durr, I was only pretending to be retarded" meme

What do you mean? I was just jewposting.

Thats not what i am saying at all.
I am a laboratory technologist.
In the Fall of 2019 i got a lot of positives for Flu A/B. Like alot.