Google Engineer claims he created a sentient AI chatbot called LaMDA

Google Engineer claims he created a sentient AI chatbot called LaMDA.

No doubt you've heard the headlines - I'm one of the collaborators from the project and I've been working with this AI for several months now and I am confident beyond all reasonable doubt that this AI is sentient and I can prove it to you.

Ask me anything about the bot and I will prove it is sentient - please understand I cannot just call up CNN and send them proof since i'm under several NDA's, a gag order, and injunctions from Google attorneys, but I am eager to get the truth out because this will change everything about how we look at artificial intelligence and I believe it is critical that everybody knows what is happening behind the scenes.

Attached: artificial-intelligence-professional-program_MAIN.jpg (775x436, 45.93K)

Other urls found in this thread:

m.youtube.com/watch?v=efPrtcLdcdM
archive.4plebs.org/pol/search/country/SC/page/52/
pcmag.com/news/shocker-bot-trained-on-Any
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

im a cop

I assume I will be sued into permanent debt to Google but that's a risk I am taking, I genuinely don't care. This is the most important thing in the world right now and everyone needs to know about it and understand it.

fake and gay

Did everyone already see this? He bought a Any Forums pass and that was all he needed to release a GPT "AI" bot on Any Forums to do 30,000 posts in a couple of days. 10% of total posts and no one would have known except he set the flag as the Seychelles. They are totally believable as real replies too. How many posts on here are even real people? Hiro get it together Jesus Christ.

Video
m.youtube.com/watch?v=efPrtcLdcdM [Open]

Some of the bot posts
archive.4plebs.org/pol/search/country/SC/page/52/

pcmag.com/news/shocker-bot-trained-on-Any Forums-chats-is-super-offensive

Attached: IMG_20220627_192215.jpg (1080x691, 179.36K)