I reached my limit. stay out the nyc area tonight. Im going hunting

i reached my limit. stay out the nyc area tonight. Im going hunting.

Attached: Img.jpg (453x620, 84.29K)

Hunting for cock

Think youre funny?

Attached: Kj.jpg (1080x2400, 1.84M)

Looks cute faggot. Compensating for something?

What does tbat mean? Also i am tracking you now so shut the fuck up

Attached: Gg.jpg (836x1114, 129.93K)

Alright, have fun tracking me. Tell me what u found out

>tries to act edgy
>posts old ass flintlock

Hahahahaha. You can tell schools out for summer all right

One Any Forumstard with an ancient rifle vs NYPD with modern weapons and a lot of manpower....what could go wrong ?

Attached: 17936.jpg (893x550, 223.32K)

Cant wait for the suicide by police story tomorrow.

fuck u faggot, can't tell me where i can and can't go, make me

What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you little bitch? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Navy Seals, and I’ve been involved in numerous secret raids on Al-Quaeda, and I have over 300 confirmed kills. I am trained in gorilla warfare and I’m the top sniper in the entire US armed forces. You are nothing to me but just another target. I will wipe you the fuck out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my fucking words. You think you can get away with saying that shit to me over the Internet? Think again, fucker. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of spies across the USA and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your life. You’re fucking dead, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hundred ways, and that’s just with my bare hands. Not only am I extensively trained in unarmed combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the United States Marine Corps and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your miserable ass off the face of the