Kik thread

Kik thread

Attached: images.png (225x225, 3.48K)

you gonna post? lol

Pothos55
M27
USA

Privately share you wife or GF with me. I’m 100% discreet. Let’s enjoy her pics and vids!
No BBW please

Thanks!

kik: merc7613

26 m USA

I enjoy hearing about gay group experiences from guys who experimented with a bunch of their buds growing up, especially during sleepovers, scouts, school trips and so on.

If this describes you, you’re 18+ and you’d love to chat about the fun you had then feel free to message me anytime. Even if you consider yourself straight I won’t judge. Include your ASL when you message.

If you only want to talk about a rape/molestation experience then don’t bother, I’m only interested in hearing about consensual experiences.

Sharing amateur ass pics
I'm a photographer sorting through my pics
Lots of cute asses

Kik. Gomezpl

BBC will trib and jerk on your gf/wife kik : jack.amarina010802

Feed me immoral
I want the worst post nut clarity
heinrichskies

I like getting tributes for my ex. If you are willing to send video tributes jerking to her pics I will send you her nudes and tell you stories of times she cucked me.

DO NOT MESSAGE ME IF

>You don't have a second device to trib with

>begging for nudes without sending a trib

>if your at work or some bullshit excuse as to why you can't trib.

I am looking for legit tributers not larpers looking for nudes..

Kik grizzly616

Sending pics of my gf to dominant bulls, I love the lack of control and ownership once you have her pics. Looking for a long-term bull, help me explore my limits with sharing her online. State your intentions in the first message

Cuck4728

petty2025

Jerking to your wife, mom, girlfriend, sister, anyone who’s sexy.

Tribs available.

Looking for a hung bull to take control of my girl and humiliate me jessicaRyan0230

Rating, wwyd, or have irls to trade
Throwaway3226
Also just send whatever

Looking to trade?