I am a Police Officer. Ask me anything

I am a Police Officer. Ask me anything.

inb4
>I work in NY State. Not NYPD.
>Not going to identify myself further.
>Trolls will be ignored.

Attached: 4cb.jpg (3000x2000, 621.01K)

How does it feel being cucked nightly by a black man?

>I work in NY State.
Syracuse area?

Preferred round?

Why is it hard to find an 'unorganized' private militia to be part of on google and why does the government consider them all extremist terrorists.
I just want to be a part of something, not overthrow the government

You sound like a faggot FED op.

What are your thoughts on blm and a growing call for police reform?

>Not going to identify myself further.

What is your opinion on the State of Israel?

how much do you hate your job?

>Sage goes in all fields then

Attached: Ron Paul.jpg (680x564, 57.67K)

*sniffs the snot back into my nose* do you have any games--I mean have you eva killed anyone before mister officer?

Attached: 1000_F_49086416_pBZEECqNZ2XjC9YUKr4z1W3hCqPKNgh3.jpg (762x1000, 158.02K)

Why do yall break into houses and shoot dogs?

Are you dating Hunter?

How many times has your badge enabled you to evade justice?

How many times have you had to turn off your body cam before brutally murdering an unarmed civilian?

Kek

Does it feel good either arresting, beating, brutalizing or shooting a nigger? How often do you get the chance to do it? I'm honestly considering joining the police only for that purpose.

>>Not going to identify myself further.

Hornady Critical Duty (for handguns)

because politicians want a strangle hold on power. Same reason the dems hate the police. we are collectively a massive armed force that the feds cant control.