Hey guys. I need a job. What do you guys do?

Hey guys. I need a job. What do you guys do?

Attached: 1650489045468m.jpg (1024x637, 78.87K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=SMfMELK4bjc
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

Installation tech for a wireless ISP. Shit sucks, yo.

I just need to pay the bills without wanting to kill myself

Tower climber for IBEW local 126 out of pittsburgh, I make $51/hr takehome, go climb.

Hmm

Nurse. Don't do it.

ha!
man nurse

I organize gangbang and bukkake for a living. I've been doing this for nearly 10 years now.

Not sure if i would recommand my job.

Maybe you could take OP on as an apprentice

I worked on a tugboat for a little while. Was making 54k a year after being there a year and a half.

>What do you guys do?
im a proffesional bread eater

Be a janitor. I make $21+ per hour, frequent opportunities for over time. I clean a couple buildings after hours, so I don't have to interact with the public. The work is literally so easy that a tard can do it, so I finish in 5-6 hours and spend the rest of my day smoking weed behind the building. Im also able to listen to audio books while I work. It's not glamorous but nobody else that I know of is going to pay me that much to get high and do piss easy work.

Grocery night stocking

>tfw $23.55/hr for stocking junk food poisonous trash making fat fuck normies even fatter and sicker

Attached: 1653677140483.jpg (900x900, 82.88K)

My friend is a janitor he basically does the same thing, he's always happy and chill

Attached: the-janitor-scrubs-31805208-1024-768.jpg (1024x768, 87.63K)

I don't have to work because I have Tourettes so I get £1400 a month for playing with my cock and insulting people for fun.

Thank you all for your suggestions!

Attached: 1650489796129.png (960x567, 484.78K)

i sell stuff on ebay and blackmail paedophiles i meet on social media