Is it normal for a straight adult male to find girls around 12+ attractive?

Is it normal for a straight adult male to find girls around 12+ attractive?

Attached: Why Pls.jpg (1057x1053, 272.19K)

Other urls found in this thread:

pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/27732027/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

>adult male in his 50s
>finds 12yo attractive
>normal

this is the complete opposite of normal, a form of mental illness, and no I do not find 12yo attractive, you would have to be fucked in the head to do so otherwise

How old are you?

Nature’s law is puberty…

I'm not a professional, but as a random schmuck, I would say absolutely not. I would suggest getting some form of counseling or assistance to help you find a more healthy, productive outlet for the built-up issues that you currently have.

Some 12 year old girls look physically mature and attractive but most don't, I believe.

Yes it's normal. People who say it's no are highly suspect. Most are probably lying.

There are several studies. and people are just choosing to be ignorant by not googling any. One google search shows at least three studies.

here's one involving just males. Yes it's normal
pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/27732027/

it is NOT socially accepted in todays society though, so you should seek some help, or therapy for it.

You have been programmed to find women around that age attractive, there is a simple truth to know, and everyone who disagree with that is a teenager mentaly retarded clueless about the world he lives in:

If she bleed, she can breed, known from 10 000 years for 99% of humanity across the whole world in 99% of civilisation.

Now you have to ask yourself, who is right? the people who support a society where divorse rate is more than 50%, or people who was able to have stable family?