Hello anons this is my dinner what do you think of it?

hello anons this is my dinner what do you think of it?
I know it looks sad but I'm happy with it :) I'm not good at cooking so this is the best I can do.

Attached: my_cheese.jpg (4000x2250, 236.48K)

Lets be honest, you know you’re eating more than that.

looks good but
>cheese flavor on cheese
>small amount of chips
>baby pop
step up nigga other than that a classic 4channer dinner 8.5/10

looks good, but use a coaster for that canada dry you swine

yeah I had 2 cookies after
I need to eat better

Attached: 22ea6b5564b34ee7a690c8ef9e5281e4.jpg (170x204, 6.72K)

>make water boil
>throw in noodles
>add sauce
>1000 times better than fucking natchos and cheese
Are you american OP?

It’s on his meme sized mousepad. It’s fine.

yes
I hate my country

what's that mouse?

delicious

here you go user

Attached: gamer.jpg (2250x4000, 383.33K)

show me your game collection

Favorite flavor of Doritos?

Jesus H. Tapdancing Christ, OP. If this is true, your retarded ass needs to learn how to fucking cook. When I joined the army in '93 the only MOSs they offered me were Paralegal Secretary and Food Service. Living at home, my mom was like 2 levels above you in cooking skills; she could do it, but it was bland & repetitive. Needless to say, I chose food service because, even though I busted my ass with long, sweaty hours in an ultimately thankless job, I learned a skill that not only benefited me outside the military but also in my personal life as well. My rationale was that as long as I had food in my kitchen, I had no excuse for going hungry.

Plus it works as a seduction tool. Women LOVE a man who knows his way around a kitchen. C'mon, think about it; if I'd taken Paralegal, what kind of pickup line could I use on a woman? "Hey, if ya take me home I'll... Write ya a legal brief in the morning". Fuck that.