Hey Any Forums looking for Japanese translation gigs or to create a portfolio so I can get some work for compensation...

Hey Any Forums looking for Japanese translation gigs or to create a portfolio so I can get some work for compensation, anyone got anything Japanese they want me to translate or anything they recommend?

Attached: The-derivation-of-the-Japanese-hiragana-and-katakana-syllabaries-from-Chinese-characters.jpg (514x311, 62.58K)

Other urls found in this thread:

2chan.net/hinan/src/1653513172139.gif
2chan.net/hinan/src/1653571702408.png
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

Bump

doujins

It's not a bad idea, I am just starting out so I'm only stumbling in the dark. I'm better at understanding words than putting the effort to skillfully edit the panels of a doujin to make them English. Thank you for the advice, for now I'm just here to help people with what they need

Attached: Doujin sample.png (602x875, 1015.93K)

Bump

Can you be my personal translator while I browse 2chan?

readheroacademia website is usually looking for translation help each week when My Hero Academia chapters come out, they always have an ad at the end of chapters. I think they have people who can edit the panels to english but they want people that can translate

Futaba is a little overwhelming, mostly text and a lot of lingo I can't understand at the moment. It's like walking into Any Forums and not understanding words like "kek" and "based"
Picrel was my introduction to Futaba, unfortunately it's not as exciting at that.

OP: Is even America full of gays?
Responses: School caste seems low

It is said that it's the home for gays

>it is said that it's the home for gays
Is there really a home/source?

If there're balls then it's still based

Attached: Japanese 4Chan (ふたば) Be Like.png (1155x501, 135.75K)