Everyone should be outraged by this. Our tax dollars go to these fuckers for them to do what...

Everyone should be outraged by this. Our tax dollars go to these fuckers for them to do what? Harass parents while their children are being slaughtered?
Defund the police. They clearly don't need the money.
youtu.be/dyXtymq-A6w

Attached: OIP.jpg (474x236, 25.65K)

but if we defund the police then who will confiscate the guns

Confiscate the guns? What the fuck are you talking about

Attached: VOTCSHIQB5KDHGZKCAIH6NPVIE.jpg (1200x675, 67.79K)

My community college had an armored veichle. looked like a snatch but black.
The militarization of the police is an issue. every weapon the cops can buy citizen should be able to buy; let the police union figure out gun control laws and quit letting unqualified morons

I was a cop for about 2 years. I really don't get this. We were trained that when you get on scene you gather 2 or 3 more officers when they arrive and then go right in. Every department in my state is trained to do that so even if other agencies show up, that's still the plan. I didn't work in Texas though so idk what theirs is supposed to be
Why they waited I have no idea, but it's almost as if the schizos are right about this thing fucking glowing

>“The bottom line is law enforcement was there,” McCraw said. “They did engage immediately. They did contain (Ramos) in the classroom.”

>He “barricaded himself by locking the door and just started shooting children and teachers that were inside that classroom,” Lt. Christopher Olivarez of the Department of Public Safety told CNN.

These motherfuckers are really patting themselves on the back after 19 children and 2 adults were slaughtered because of their inaction.

well clearly all guns need to be confiscated right

No.

well how else do you stop mass shootings

Hey Ivan shouldn't you be busying yourself with your losing war in Ukraine instead of sowing discord online? We know who the 5th column is we see you