Is anyone else dissatisfied with what they've done with their life so far?

Is anyone else dissatisfied with what they've done with their life so far?

>be me, 27 yo fat fuck
>dropped out of college at 23
>prior to that I was a pre-nursing major but I was too afraid to go through the application process for the program
>I had a good GPA and had taken most of the prerequisites but I was terrified of getting reiected
>since then i moved to a different city with my gf and i am currently working at a dead end job at a call center
>for the past 4 years I've been doing the same mind numbing work for less than $14 bucks an hour
>these past few years I've been feeling increasingly depressed at my current situation
>a part of me feels like shit when I see people I graduated with in HS basically finishing bachelor's, master's, doctoral degrees, or buying new homes
>Even my gf is a teacher who is working on her master's, her younger sister graduates tomorrow and she started school two years after I did
>I just can't help but look at that and feel like a worthless loser
>Sometimes I feel like i wanna go back to school but I feel like I'm held back by my 9-5 job
>I also don't know if I should just thug it out and take out a bunch of loans, start a major from scratch, and finish so I have something under my belt

Idk what to do b

Attached: 1645594133120.jpg (1014x735, 69.35K)

Yeah, I'm 58 and I literally pissed away my entire life.

Maybe you should build a time machine and stop yourself from becoming such a faggot.

Well user, you have three years before your brain starts taking the plunge and you will become set in your ways so it sounds like this is somthing you need to make a decision on asap if you wanna be able to do decent in school. Somthing has to give if you wanna go back, sounds like you should be having a talk with your gf and not a bunch of faggots on Any Forums for a start