I go to DeVry University. AMA

I go to DeVry University. AMA

Attached: DeVry.png (5000x2751, 380.84K)

do you study engineering?

No, business administration

How long have you been unemployed?

[Vnr.]

That's actually a good subject to be well versed in. If you're not already suited up, we could definitely use you.

[Vnr.]

I have never had a job. I used to be a NEET until my parents threatened to financially cut me off unless I got a university degree. FYI almost everyone in my family is rich and went to a top tier university. For example, my younger brother is studying CS at Brown. I feel like a complete failure

Lol

Hopefully my parents let me be a NEET again after I finish my degree

how does it feel knowing u aint gonna get a job out of this and end up in a cleaning job instead? and have a massive debt afterwards (unless u have rich folks) which will take years to pay back

is it like the commercials?

Read this

I never saw the commercials tbh

I like to shove shot up my ads

[Vnr.]

What?

I could always suck you off if you want.

[Vnr.]

I'm a very very homosexual person.

[Vnr.]

I’m good. I used to fuck hookers pretty often before my parents reduced my allowance

You can gape the inside of my ass if you want.

[Vnr.]

DeVry; We're serious about success

I’m straight

How old are you?
What do you want to do after graduating?
Will this be an associates degree?
How much does each quarter/semester cost?
What do you do for work in the meantime?

Come on you dont know what youre missing

[Vnr.]

damn HOW?!!!!!! they were everywhere!

After my bro gets a FAANG job I hope to God he supports because I know my parents won’t ever give me as much money as they used to. I’m chill with my bro

>How old are you?
I’m 28

>What do you want to do after graduating?
I hope my parents let me be a NEET again. If not, I pray my brother will support me (he’s currently a CS student at Brown)

>Will this be an associates degree?
No, bachelor in Business Admin