I'm 39 and I look better than any of you. Why are you not living like me?

I'm 39 and I look better than any of you. Why are you not living like me?

Attached: 49.jpg (1018x1302, 414.15K)

I certainly hope that gentleman is not 39. he looks 60 at least.

i have lupus for some reason so i'm smoking weed and slowly dying it's been 5 years and i just wont die.

how's you take the new when you first found out?

Fuck you

Ye, he looks a lot older than 39 for sure haha

Sharpie in pooper.

I used to climb trees for a living and there was unseen rot by my tie in. It broke, I fell out and now I’m paralyzed. I used to run and hike and climb and now I lie about falling out of a tree on Any Forums.

Not true

brother you look 65

Cause I ain't trying to look like the average run of the mill dick head. Let's see, shaved head? check
stupid looking shit particle collection beard? check. Recently divorced? check drives a car he can't afford? check. go get bent you phony NPC.

Attached: 12.png (548x538, 542.06K)

I'm 45 and almost entirely certain that my t-levels are even lower than that of the Soy Guys. Is it taboo to see a doctor and get my testosterone checked?

Attached: Soy Boys.jpg (1297x993, 357.67K)

Because I don't wanna look like Master Roshi..

Attached: 902d75a0ad180237aa0018c497a4a36b5934e33bv2_hq.jpg (958x833, 66.41K)

I look 43 max

It's your lie tell it how you wish.

I never lie. I make 22k a month so I know what I'm doing.

That dude is in his 50s.

>39
>thirty
>fucking
>nine

you are a faggot and are at LEAST 60 years old take this shit to where faggots like you belong

Nothing is taboo with a doctor as it’s confidential. Look after your health without embarrassment. Think of what would happen and you went in and found out that your t was in fact low. And then you had it treated, imagine what a positive impact that would have on your life instead of imagining the nonexistent taboo.

I'm not 60. I'm just really fit. You jealous little goblin

tits or gtfo