How do I become more masculine?

How do I become more masculine?

Attached: 1_nkTID6h_48xof33sKvNkow.jpg (1080x1276, 169.13K)

by getting off Any Forums and going to Any Forums

I thought this was where the alpha males congregated to edify and not be beta males

Any Forums are bunch of beta faggots. they are socially inept and full of anxiety autists.

What do you think we have here?

Juice and tren

stop being you.

weird projection but ok

150 mg injections of Test C twice a week and lifting every day for an hour or two. Cardio if you want abs.

Post body

You don't even use your body. All you do is lift and complain that no one wants you. You have no balls to actually enforce your demands kek.
>projection
I've been browsing Any Forumsshithole for 5 years. 90% of that board are autistic DYELs with confidence of a rodent. They literally sperg out when a smaller being, a woman says something to do them. Pathethic imitations of men.

>They literally sperg out when a smaller being, a woman says something to do them
ESL

Correct. I shit on your angloshit mutant mutt language.

ok, but they are fit

And don't use it in any way. see They wait for miracles, instead of forcing everything to happen. I've seen some of them even afraid to text women on tinder kek.