10x dev here

This thread is for discussing 10x dev strats. Could a 2x or 5x dev manage the discussion from here? pretty busy 10xing

Attached: 1654297789310.jpg (1078x1077, 163K)

I'm a 1x dev because I get paid 1x. Don't fall for the hacker news memes, this is a job.

Im a 10x dev because I am self employed and pay myself 10x. I would pay myself 100x but I invest the money back into my business. Dont fall for the Any Forums users coping about their lack of skill saying that 1x is all you need to be. Why dont you use the other 9x to learn more so you can escape the 9-5 and start your own company.

I'm a 10x dev in binary

Nice but Im a 0xax dev in hex

Verification not required

All these replies are off topic. This thread is for discussion of 10x dev strats. I learned python when I was 3 or 4, cant remember. I soon realized its shortcomings and I learned C to write my first operating system. Keep in mind that this was when I was in kindergarten. You need to have parents that are already engineers, and it helps if their parents were smart too. My parents made me solve problems from a book called the Hungarian Problem Book or something like that. This enhanced my problem solving skills when my brain was still developing. Furthermore, it gave me the confidence to question everything. In middle school I started hacking and used this skill to gain access to supercomputers. I was arrested in 2016 for my hacking my school but I was able to erase the evidence that would have had me fucked. I got off with a warning and I decided to focus on designing my own microprocessors on fpgas. This brings us to the present day, I am working at a fortune 500 tech company to fund my side project of making a quantum annealer to mine the rest of the Bitcoins. Tell me your story anons.

31 y.o. boomer with "senior" title at a FAANG (or whatever the acronym is now)