You didn't fall for the meme and still use the numpad, right user?

Attached: key.png (1350x565, 973.39K)

I have a TKL keyboard, but I have a wireless numpad that I can whip out when I need to use one.

That way I have the extra mouse space for gaming and everyday use, and I can still get my numpad needs satisfied on the rare occasions they're needed.

TrannyKeyLess niggers get the rope

I use the numpad all the time, pretty much every time I need to input numbers. It's much faster than fiddling with the number row. People who buy gimped keyboards for fashion are mentally ill.

>TrannyKeyLess niggers
Yeah gotta have those trannykeys included, can't live without trannykeys.

I write code for a living, so yes I do. Didn't start out that way but over the years my hand acquired a muscle memory of reaching out to the right. Now I feel weird when some coworker with an autistic mini laptop has me input something in numbers.

wanted to tag you

Numpad is slow and impractical unless you need to type dozens of numbers in a row with zero letters in between. I've used the top row even when I still had a numpad keyboard, because otherwise it's a nightmare to type anything that has letters as well. I can also use multiple fingers with the top row so it's not even really slower. Only in situations where you have to type tons of numbers and constantly keep checking some paper to reference which numbers to type it's faster. Obviously it's easier to navigate fingers when you only have three rows to choose from sideways.

Try to type something like this for example:
U48R2W-AG8824-499YMM-3119K9
and tell me you're faster with the numpad.

I would honestly rather not have it

Attached: shark_1391472_ibm.jpg (2560x1440, 794.23K)

>extra mouse space.
Not a problem if you use the mouse left handed like god intended.

Sorry, but I made the switch to jerking off left-handed when I was a young lad, I'm certainly not going to go back to righty after 15+ years of doing it lefty.