Hey Any Forums, I'm switching to an iPad!

Hey Any Forums, I'm switching to an iPad!

I'm a Frontend Engineer and I set the goal of migrating to an iPad, I've been wanting this for a long time and I bought an iPad a few months ago for that!

The reasons are varied, I'm a small person, and a tablet with 11 inches of screen makes everything much more practical and portable for me! Apart from that, unlike my Macbook, if the keyboard or screen is damaged, maintenance or replacement for a new one is much cheaper.

I have to say that as a programmer I didn't have any difficulties due to my level of knowledge using it in my day-to-day, both in personal “Freelance” projects and in large projects that I work on. There are several tools that help with this and I have to highlight CodeSandbox, which has a native application for the system and that works extremely well! I can develop a FullStack project directly on my iPad, “version” the project and even work in a team simultaneously with a colleague on the Web or on his computer with his favorite editor, it doesn't matter, the freedom is huge!

Today I look for other people who are interested in using their Smartphone or Tablet instead of a computer, which, in case you didn't know, is possible on both Android and Apple iOS systems.

If you are one of those people, please add me and DM me! Also, leave a like, comment and share, so that this post reaches more people!

I intend to share more about it, it's what I've been doing on other social networks and that's why I'm developing my personal blog/portfolio entirely on my iPad, so I can share my experience and give tips.

My next step after the full migration is to create a complete app and launch it on the app stores to show that you can do anything with a device like iPad!

I'm available to answer questions too!

Attached: 7B89511D-2B19-429A-9FDD-61D1A3C67D8C.jpg (828x783, 260.63K)

this is not your personal blog

Why would you chose this place for advertising?