Got my CS degree

got my CS degree
now what
btw i didnt do any networking, side projects, and internships while in college

Attached: stare.jpg (600x468, 31.78K)

>didnt do any networking, side projects, and internships
do americans really

Attached: 2olr1a36.jpg (1240x1753, 1.32M)

its over buddy

Help desk tier 1

> i didnt do any networking, side projects, and internships while in college
does mc donalds sound appealing to you?

Attached: Datei_000.jpg (400x400, 53.96K)

You fucked up

>btw i didnt do any networking, side projects, and internships while in college
pick up that spatula

i fucking love pepes and wojaks

I got my cs degree 2 years ago, did not do networking nor side projects, but i did work part time for almost a year
I barely managed to find a job after half a year of searching
Your situation is managable, you should probably try to get an internship now this summer

>I got my cs degree 2 years ago, did not do networking nor side projects
can you explain this short sighted way way of thinking? do people really enroll in college without a plan of how they're going to make the most out of their education? Internships are genuinely one of the best parts about college (that make it worthwhile today), why would you not try to actively pursue them?

not him but i went to college to get wasted af and smash college girls wasnt rly thinking about getting a job

you aren't getting poontang if you're posting on Any Forums, let alone the Any Forums board.

>Internships are genuinely one of the best parts about college (that make it worthwhile today), why would you not try to actively pursue them?
Not OP, but in my case, every internship would require moving to an entirely different town, which is not something that's worth it to do for like a couple of months.

Meant to quote
Fuck me.

You accept that your only option is to find a job in bumfuck nowhere, as that's all you have a chance at.