Im an aspiring artist who day by day gets more tired of everything and loses faith in their own work and ability...

im an aspiring artist who day by day gets more tired of everything and loses faith in their own work and ability. everything pisses me off, everybody pisses me off or bores me, nothing makes me laugh anymore, im an art student so i have constant doubts im getting anywhere in the future, my friends are all lazy shits far worse off than me, i feel sick and my classes are a waste of time. also i live in a pigsty of an apartment.

no, im not suicidal, nor am i even depressed. but, man, what a useless life

Attached: squidward.jpg (400x300, 15.57K)

you sound kinda like an asshole lol

post work

why don't you look for a girl to relax, friends who have something to add?

He's an artist, what do you expect?

Attached: 1647616868820.jpg (1440x1426, 257.04K)

inaccurate shit skeleton but a decent render anyways

Attached: LRM_20201122_232510~2.jpg (2508x4025, 1.38M)

Whats the point of complaining to Any Forums?

Kek the individual bones look good but all together it looks retarded

yeah, i rarely actually express this sorta shit to people but it does build up

most people just think im goofy

He's just posting the skeleton of a neckbeard, he did fine

literally no point i think youre all retarded but its a place to type

>Underage larper or faggot
You couldn't be more underage if you tried
"I'm so interesting and deep because I am an art student and circle jerk my pseudo intellectualism, everyone bores me because I am so smart"

You sound like a twink, a real girly and feminine twink. I'd dominate you

they think you're retarded lol
this is high schooler spinning pen between fingers activity for sure

heres something that looks nicer but has less technical skill

Attached: Screenshot_20220323-010143.png (1640x720, 1.07M)

read what you say before you try to insult me