Should I get a job with the Postal Service or go to school for nursing...

Should I get a job with the Postal Service or go to school for nursing? I want something with good job security and bennies.

Attached: i4y5epryqdg81.jpg (810x1080, 88.49K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/cnzDfsMCiW4
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

Nursing is for women and fags

psychiatric nursing is suited for men

I was leaning more towards that since I have a lot of experience with mental health due to the fact that I have mental health issues.

Do the nursing program. Lots of opportunities to make bank in that field. I've heard the postal service sucks ass to work in. I'm a federal contractor myself and it's a meh job

But I also took the Postal Exam and got an 84 on it so idk what to do.

>88 digits
HH brother. I took the exam and passed it pretty well. All I'm waiting on is my background to be expunged and I could easily get a job there. But nursing would take me 2-4 years at least.

youtu.be/cnzDfsMCiW4

Loser

That’s my plan. As soon as I graduate with my bachelors, I’m taking a full time postal service jerb and working part time for the university. I pissed away 12 years of my life working in industry first, making shit bc I couldn’t afford an edu, so now that I’ve got one I’m going for the bene’s in an org that isn’t going to run out of work. Fuck that industry bullshit. I’d honestly rather die than go back to that.

What are you studying now, user? And what industry were you in?

Damn, this nigga deadlifts all the nurses

Cool, he spends his time lifting blunt object and then putting them back down. I’ll bet the stunted apes impressed by that sort of thing think pretty highly of him

Do you just want to make money? Of so don't go nursing. While you can make a shit load of money being an RN if you're only interested in money you will be miserable. If money and benefits is all you care about go to the postal service.