Is math racist?

Is math racist?

Attached: ayulucohu.jpg (500x370, 35.76K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=qb9-MoAzgA0
youtube.com/watch?v=Iajp0rPTuoY
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

i mean there is prolly a formula to prove it

Math is facts. Facts are racist I guess. Or maybe certain thinking is only for certain people

Math is truth.
Niggers are dumb.
The truth hurts.

the day this happens is the day everyone will die.

I honestly think it's just a difference in culture and attitude with racism from the past mixed in.
I'm white but from a poor family that didn't care if I studied or not. Never got asked if I had homework or anything ever, and I failed the living shit out of most all my classes including math.

Now 10 years later after struggling through life im in College finally and with a new perspective and attitude. I've got a 4.0 GPA almost done with my second year.
Students who don't have good support at home will just fail, and students with poor support are usually from poor families.

A lot of poverty in America is focused in the minority sectors of the population due to racist laws in the past and we just haven't addressed fixing it. I think Asians have been doing better because they had stronger cultural roots that fit in well with getting educated. But the black communities have constantly since they were forced to America, had their family units destroyed and were never accepted into society. So they have no culture and no real drive to participate in society which then results in them not taking school as seriously.

Plus the education system is based on property taxes instead of a nationally and equally funded school system that pays per student from a federal level. So naturally white students will typically get a better education because their families live in areas with higher property values and taxes.