Why are poorfags so mad about gas prices...

Why are poorfags so mad about gas prices? Why don't they pull themselves up by their bootstraps and take a 3rd job if they need more money to make ends meet?

This generation of Americans are so lazy and entitled. Like no honey. Nobody owes you gas. Work hard and earn it like everyone else

Attached: rising_gas_prices.gi.top.jpg (475x307, 59.57K)

it's all biden's fault!

Explain

That would be a great idea if the government weren't bumfucking their way into destroying every aspect of the economy so the "politician" rats can make some extra money.
That tends to hamper things a bit.

Not being strong on the holders

Your moms buying your gas for your Prius isn’t she faggot?

Sounds like you're blaming the govt for your inability to save money for a rainy day. Nobody's fault but your own that you can't afford gas

Nah im a software developer. I own a Tesla model S lol. I dont care about gas prices one bit

Gas prices are an indicator of general affordability in today's world. When gas is expensive, it means therefore diesel is also expensive, and so food and household items are expensive because everything you buy has to be shipped at some point.

It's not expensive if you have a somewhat decent job lol anybody could afford a 20 cent increase in meat prices easily

he shutdown the pipelines, and refused to issue new permits.

To be fair, I don't necessarily need to drive that often anyway. However, I distinctly remember gas being closer to a dollar prior to 2021.
Nice troll though.

just use public transport bro

poverty solved

I'm not the one complaining on fb 24/7 about gas prices like Republicans are lmao

no kidding I know right?
I work as a critical infrastructure engineer, and programmer for fun/side money. we hired a kid whose never worked over 8hrs in his life... lol, no wonder youre poor as fuck, youre lazy. if your not making money youre spending it. kids cant figure that shit out.