Any advice on having a female flatmate as a guy...

Any advice on having a female flatmate as a guy? I am a college student and a really cute girl is moving into the room next to me. We will be sharing the kitchen and bathroom (we have no living room though).

Attached: 1646072179684.jpg (2304x3072, 719.81K)

Don’t be a simp. Treat her like any other roommate and get with her friends

1. get a haircatcher in the shower drain or your shit will clog in a week.
2. let her empty the bathroom garbage. dont ask me why, just let her.
3. if she has a bf dont get jealous, shes just your roomate have no expectations of anything else.
4. shes not your dishwasher
5. you dont have to be hers either
6. dont be a simp
7. if she has a guy over give her space.
8. dont go in her room without knocking

idk, thats pretty general but yeah.

t. femanon

>t. femanon
No you're not.

Don’t listen to this fake shit. Every female roommate I’ve encountered regularly gets fucked by their roommates, boyfriend or not. And chicks are fucking gross and messy. Expect your bathroom and kitchen to get exponentially more dirty.

>Every female roommate I’ve encountered regularly gets fucked by their roommates

i mean that might be true in your case but it isnt always.

i am tho.

>nd chicks are fucking gross and messy. Expect your bathroom and kitchen to get exponentially more dirty.

this is 100% correct lol.

are you gonna put hidden cams throughout the flat?

>let her empty the bathroom garbage. dont ask me why, just let her.

Attached: 1345161634.jpg (367x367, 20.75K)

Try not to rape her

so once a month we bleed profusely and nasty shit drops out of us. we usually wrap used tampons up in tp and toss them in the garbage can. i tossed my used bc rings in the bathroom garbage too. just shit most guys would get grossed out if they saw laying in the trash.

>don’t ask me why
You can say menstruation products.