Forgive me Any Forums anons for voting for this man

Forgive me Any Forums anons for voting for this man.

Attached: 1640632519356.jpg (634x798, 128.54K)

no I dont forgive you

Biggest failure in US history.

He’s been fine. I’m more ashamed that I voted for Gary Johnson in 2016.

Thank you I am an oil salesman and now I am rich

>me
Gopnik shills don't vote in US elections

>Only a fool would take anything posted here as fact.

You have to understand it was never about Biden being good for America, it was all so the kike can destroy as many Christians as they can to usher in THEIR religion for the world.

If Trump did not precede this man you would not be saying that. Y'all were so anti-Trump you voted for this retard and now you're forced to defend your vote. Biden has been a complete failure. Just admit you were wrong already.

Does trump ever touch you in your dreams. And then you wake up with permanent wood OP?

Attached: MW-GE722_18trum_20180301232737_ZH.jpg (890x501, 92.26K)

Attached: 1642446275783.jpg (716x712, 59.81K)

don't worry, even half more people wouldn't have voted for him he would have been elected anyway (with other magical boxes)

Of course. I’m not even going to deny that. Literally a person could have been picked at random from the population and they would have been better than Trump. Biden is a limpwristed, boring, establishment hack. That’s exactly what I wanted after 4 years of king retard and his retarded crew.

Oh ya? Whos yer man crush then? Ben Shapiro? Daddy Prager?

Seven more years, faggot. It's only begun.

So you don't deny that Biden is a retard president who is fucking everything up yet he is better than "best numbers of our lives" Trump? Yea ok buddy. Don't forget your helmet on your way to school.

The only thing he fucked up was the Afghanistan withdrawal. Everything else has been completely normal.
>Best numbers of our lives
You’re completely retarded.

>best numbers of our lives
Everyone says I got the best numbers