I’m a licensed security guard who is unemployed ama

I’m a licensed security guard who is unemployed ama

Attached: 1E35F7FC-A2C8-4727-85BD-DB0F715D7C1F.jpg (450x430, 22.57K)

hi

Sup

why you no job?

I quit my security job in first 2 weeks. I was literally on my phone 95% of the same and they didn’t give us water and I couldn’t leave my guard shack. And a bunch of other annoying things they did. Overall not bad 3/10 experience. If I stayed I would have become like my coworkers, a lazy piece of shit

If you’re not employed you’re not a security guard, you’re just an unemployed dude with a security guard certificate.

No it’s not a security certificate it’s a license that says : I am a security officer. It’s a brotherhood. once ur in ur in 4 life

Pretty high and mighty for an ex security guard user

kek

Posted exact same second ngl

It’s unskilled and shitty also. Please don’t do it unless armed or patrol.

>ama
My ex therapist posted this. How do I approach?

Attached: Screenshot_20220310-195825.png (720x1512, 887.07K)

Security guards job sucks ass, at least here in Finland. We have too much to do and too little time. The companies sell our services with some bullshit like opening doors for careless tenants, answer to property maintenance, filling shelves at grocery stores and what not.
I quit because the line of work is bullshit. You're a handyman and a public figure to be spat on who barely gets paid.

sounds like you want policeman
why no that?

You ever cover anyone famous?

>Pic
Don't lie, security are fat bastards because the hours are long, the pay is shit and the people you encounter make you want to give up on life.

Honestly? I’m into that “realm” and understand more than the average person. You’re going in there with an intention of pleasure and gratification when it’s really a joining of consciousness. Sorry if it got too deep kek. Just post but then try and figure it out