Hi user

Hi user

I been depressed for the past month or so.
>18 years old (in a month 19)
>Im a college student
>Terrible relationship with parents
>part time in wendys
> have a girlfriend thats perfect and I love even tho there are a few flaws but thats part of it.

Either way after years of friendship like a month ago or even longer i dont recall, I came to notice that im not really important in the my friendgroup (they are only 2 friends but yeah) lately i been seeing how they treat and how they really dont care about me, it really hurts because i love them a lot and seeing that im the least important of the group and shit i also notice that they have another groupchat without me and they plan shit to go out and all that, like i dont know i feel like that j dont have any more friends and i love my girlfriend but shes my girlfriend not my friends and sure i do have fun with her and all that but i dont think it's gonna help me if all i do is spend time with her, I dont know how to make new friend in college im always alone, i know this group of people but they are toxic and i only talk to them so i could pass college so yeah..im very confused and i have no motivation lately i dont know what to do i never felt so fucking lonely and like wortless. What can i do user? Is there anything i can do?
Any question I'll be happy to answer.
I aware im whining but i really dont know what to do and what to think.

Attached: Jahy.full.3295542.png (473x604, 174.92K)

hang in there, sounds like you possess a heart. stay positive!!

Thanks user.

College is the easiest time to make friends. Ask people around you after a lecture if they'd like to study, get snacks and study/hang.

or take some fun electives - met great friends in my painting and ceramics classes and thoroughly enjoyed them too. Goodluck user