Where the fuck can I build a resume for free?

Where the fuck can I build a resume for free?
I can't edit my resume I have on word, cause some hook nosed fuck decided that should cost money.
I'm not good with computers, so this is seriously frustrating, I just want to type up my resume, and get back to fucking work. Why do they have to take something so simple, and turn it into a fuck faced cunt to work with?

Attached: Places you go!.jpg (1000x1000, 115.23K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/4G6QDNC4jPs
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

Google offers free templates

that's the windows experience. needing to pay for every little thing. that's why Linux exists, where everything is free, but switching operating systems is a huge lifestyle change that takes weeks of adjustment, so the best thing you can do is install LibreOffice Writer, which is free and does everything Microsoft Word/Office does.

if you have a google account go to google drive and there are free templates no problem

Open Office you dumb fuck.

Why would anyone hire you if you can't even do this simple bit of research.

Ohhh! When did Burger King start requiring a resume? I thought you just filled an application out .

are you retarded? just use openoffice or libre office, faggot

I'm an electrician, dipshit.
When the lights go off in your house cause you're too broke to pay the bills, that'll be me cutting your power off, you reddit spacing faggot.

Sounds like you should cheer up and listen to this
youtu.be/4G6QDNC4jPs

>that's why Linux exists, where everything is free
free and mediocre

Are you a fucking retard? Use open office or Google docs you complete mongoloid

I had to make a google account, but this seemed to solve the problem. Thanks, frens.

Attached: 1646639301159.gif (538x476, 1.91M)

I don't sit on a computer, jerking off to anime all day, cunt face.

> not just using something like indeed where you can make a free resume and get your shit marketed
Boomer